CELEBRATING 30 YEARS!!! Experience

Allure is an established, licensed studio offering erotic massage services in an upscale and professional environment. Since 1993, Allure has provided the best service to clients seeking relaxation and pleasure. The company is fully licensed and female-owned and operated. At Allure, we offer a range of erotic massage options designed to transport you to a deep state of arousal and leave you feeling fully satisfied. Our beautiful and talented staff are highly trained in the art of erotic massage and take great care to ensure every client receives the best service possible.

Gift Certificates Available

A Pleasure To Give, A Pleasure To Receive

Gift Certificates Available

Membership Is Free, The Rewards Are Priceless

Double Exposure

BOOKING YOUR APPOINTMENT
Appointments are available by phone,  (905) 670-3162We do not reply back to emails requesting appointments. 

CONFIRMING YOUR APPOINTMENT 
Appointments booked in advance must be confirmed by phone, the day of your visit, at least one hour prior to your appointment time. 
You may be asked by our receptionist to confirm your same day appointment.

Phone lines open at 9:00am. Phone lines open at 8:30am only to those wishing to confirm or book an appointment for that day shift.

Persons more than 5 minutes late who do not call  (905) 670-3162 to express a late arrival may be considered a no-show and risk forfeiting their appointment.

TABLE - 1

Schedule, April 8-April 14

Day shift (9:00am-5:00pm)

Mon Apr 8 Tue Apr 9 Wed Apr 10 Thu Apr 11 Fri Apr 12 Sat Apr 13 Sun Apr 14

Mid Shift (1:00pm-9:00pm)

Evening Shift (5:00pm-1:00am)

TABLE - 2

Schedule, April 15-April 21

Day shift (9:00am-5:00pm)

Mon Apr 15 Tue Apr 16 Wed Apr 17 Thu Apr 18 Fri Apr 19 Sat  Apr 20 Sun Apr 21

Mid Shift (1:00pm-9:00pm)

Evening Shift (5:00pm-1:00am)

We accept walk-ins or you can book your appointment up to a week in advance by calling us at (905) 670-3162
Please note that we do not accept appointments by email.

Appointments made a day or more in advance must be confirmed the day of your visit at least one hour prior to your appointment time. Same day appointments do not need to be confirmed.

Persons more than 5 minutes late who do not call us at (905) 670-3162 to express a late arrival may be considered a no-show and risk forfeiting their appointment.

The latest available appointment is at 4:40pm for day shift and 12:45am for night shift.